I, Maddy the Maine Coon, train my pet puppy Rose the Border Collie

So, you know, cats are really smarter than dogs (and people). I like to sit in on the training sessions with my person and my puppy. I get little bites of chicken for sitting on the table. It’s fairly simple. I impress the heck out of my person AND get to take some treats away from the dog to boot. It really is a win-win-win situation for me. I win ~ I take treats from the dog (who doesn’t get them because I do). I win ~ the dog thinks I am doing it because I like her. And, I win ~ my person is impressed with me, which in turn gets me more chicken.

About Maine Coon Pride

We are a family of Maine Coon Cats dedicated to increasing the communication beween feline and human kind.
This entry was posted in cats, Felines, Health and Wellbeing, Humor, Maine Coon Cats, Red Maine Coon cats and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

