Chef Smokey Bear

Chef Smokey Bear

Stop trying to feed me vegetables!

Do you like my chef’s hat? It is in honor of my new poem. This is my new poem. It is my very first original poem:

Stop trying to feed me vegetables
A cat has no use for vegetables
Nor berries nor wholesome grains
The only grains in our meat
should stop the birdies tweet
again and again and again

That is an ode to all the crappy pet food out there. Thank you Mom Sande for feeding me the good stuff.

About Maine Coon Pride

We are a family of Maine Coon Cats dedicated to increasing the communication beween feline and human kind.
This entry was posted in cats, Felines, Humor, Maine Coon Cats, Women and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chef Smokey Bear

  1. Pingback: How To Host The Perfect Dinner Party | Celebrity Gossip and Photos

Leave a Reply

